yU+co.[lab]
 

香港

yU+co.[lab}

yU+co.[hk]

yU+co.[hk]于2005年4月在香港成立,是yU+co.首个设于亚太区的旗舰工作室,参与制作多套电影片头和预告片,以及数码特效制作,作品包括《赤壁》、《色•戒》等驰名中外的大制作。其中《爱与狗同行》的预告片更赢得了2009年香港设计师协会颁发的亚洲最具影响力设计大奖。

yU+co.[lab}于2006成立,专注整合不同新媒体及展示手法,一气呵成包罗创意设计、制作与实践于一身。通过巧妙编排设计的空间、灯光、音效、机械装置等范畴,利用3D动画、互动及先进的工程科技,把风格独特的多媒体内容元素完全体现出来,创造极具震撼力的展示空间。其作品应用于提升企业品牌形象的产品体验厅,客户包括可口可乐、中国移动、耐克、美的、帝斯曼等国际品牌,以及多间大型地产发展商。另外,我们也参与了多个大型博物馆及科学馆的项目,例如获得”成功设计奖”的2010上海世博会”城市人馆”主题馆媒体内容制作。同时,国际知名导演李安、电影制作人唐米舍(Don Mischer)、北京奥运开幕式总导演韩立勋也相继邀请yU+co.[lab}作为专业顾问,为多项极具规模的亚洲区互动多媒体项目提供设计概念和协助制作。

 

深圳及上海

yU+co.[sz lab}一郁展示策划(深圳)有限公司

yU+co.[sh lab}人一木(上海)数码科技有限公司

2008年,yU+co.[sh lab}人一木(上海)数码科技有限公司成立,公司积极参与国内知名企业品牌形象及体验性的多媒体设计,成为业内迅速崛起的重要一员。贯彻yU+co.[lab}的专长,[sh lab}精于集成世界级的创作和媒体技术,协助全球顶尖品牌如雪碧、中国移动以及英特尔等注入崭新元素,成功地将品牌形象再次活化,让消费者与其品牌进一步紧密联系。[sh lab}也同样为大型的地产项目、博物馆展览及众多国家级的盛大活动设计引人入胜的体验中心,包括溱湖国家湿地公园科普中心、2010年上海世博会城市人主题馆、上海静安嘉里中心和南京”汤山翠谷”农业生态园体验园区。

又见市场需求日渐增加,于2012年,我们进驻下一城-深圳,成立yU+co.[sz lab}一郁展示策划(深圳)有限公司,为客户提供更多元化的创意服务。

 

yU+co 美国好莱坞

 

co_slider_01 co_slider_05 co_slider_03 co_slider_02a

yU+co.[lab]
 

HONG KONG

yU+co.[lab}

yU+co.[hk]

In 2005 yU+co.[hk] became our first branch in the Asia-Pacific region. Our Hong Kong office has created visually compelling sequences for major films such as Red Cliff, Lust, Caution and This Darling Life, for which we received an Asia Design Award in 2009.

Subsequently, yU+co.[lab} was established in 2006, centring on multimedia experiential design that combines innovation, production and technical integration. The focus of our work is to marry original creative media content with strong brand narratives via atypical visual presentation formats in carefully designed architectural spaces. Through lighting, sound and engineered mechanical components, we bring to life extraordinary immersive spaces with stunning visual impact. Successful projects include consumer branding experiences in retail flagship stores for regional companies such as China Mobile and Midea, as well as special events and exhibits for globally popular brands including NIKE, Coca-Cola and DSM. We have delivered unusual experiential show suites for international real estate corporations, and played major roles in the development of large-scale exhibitions and museum projects. We also produced media content for the ‘Urbanian’ Pavilion at the 2010 Shanghai World Expo. Our key strength lies in seamlessly combining design and technology, which has been recognized by internationally renowned producers and directors like Ang Lee, Don Mischer, Mark Fisher and Han Lixun who have sought our expertise in conceptualizing and producing large-scale multimedia events throughout Asia.

 

SHENZHEN & SHANGHAI

yU+co.[sz lab}

yU+co.[sh lab}

yU+co.[sh lab} was founded in 2008, and immediately became a key contender in experiential design and corporate branding across China. Based on yU+co.[lab} Hong Kong’s model of integrating world-class creativity and media technologies, we have assisted top global companies like Sprite, China Mobile and Intel in re-energizing their brands and furthering their connections with consumers. We also provide immersive experiential design and production for property show suites, museum exhibitions and events of national distinction in China. Successful projects include Qin Lake Wetland Education Center, the “Urbanian” Pavilion at the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, Shanghai Jing An Kerry Center and Nanjing Tangshan Agricultural Park Experiential Room.

The company expanded to Shenzhen in 2012 and established the yU+co.[sz lab} with the aim of diversifying our range of services in order to meet growing demand from the market.

 

HOLLYWOOD, US

 

co_slider_01 co_slider_05 co_slider_03 co_slider_02a
  • The Stand News
    February 15, 2017

  • HK Economic Times
    February 15, 2017

  • kaodaitong.com
    March 26, 2015

  • NIKE Shanghai Weibo
    March 26, 2015

  • CBN Weekly
    January 6, 2014

  • house.qq.com
    August 19, 2013

  • aestheticmagazine.com
    December 2, 2012

  • sina.com.hk
    September 5, 2012

  • HK Economic Times
    August 17, 2012

  • Apple Daily News
    August 12, 2012

  • Oriental Daily News
    August 11, 2012

  • The Standard.com
    August 10, 2012

  • Oriental Daily News
    July 31, 2012

  • jiwu.com
    July 29, 2012

  • office.sz.soufun.com
    July 28, 2012

  • 3C4U.net
    July 20, 2012

  • Dichanshan Magazine
    November, 2011

  • CUP Magazine
    October, 2011

  • Communications Arts
    August, 2011

  • Ming Pao Daily News
    May 19, 2011

  • Apple Daily News
    March 24, 2011

  • U Magazine
    March, 2011

  • Mingpao.com
    December 21, 2010

  • Influencia.net
    October 27, 2010

  • CITY Magazine
    February, 2010

  • Communications Arts
    January, 2010

  • MILK Magazine
    January 8, 2009

  • CITY Magazine
    January, 2009

  • Modern Weekly
    November 29, 2008

  • OCT-LOFT
    Creative Festival
    November, 2008

  • iMoney Magazine
    May 3, 2008

  • U Magazine
    December 14, 2007

  • East Touch Magazine
    December 11, 2007

  • MILK Magazine
    September 20, 2007

  • East Touch Magazine
    September 18, 2007

  • Perspective Magazine
    July, 2007

  • ELLE Decoration
    August, 2006

  • Ming Pao Daily News
    July 24, 2006

  • MILK Magazine
    July 6, 2006

  • U Magazine
    April 21, 2006

  • Ming Pao Weekly
    2006

  • HK Magazine
    July 15, 2005

  • CREAM Magazine
    February, 2005

  • Cosmopolitan
    September, 2003

  • CREAM Magazine
    February, 2003